All events for the year

Listed below is the complete list of sessions, camps and events we have scheduled. Just click on a dat to se full details
2017

2018

2019
January
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
February
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
March
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
April
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
May
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
June
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
July
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
August
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
September
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
October
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
November
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
December
SU
MO
TU
WE
TH
FR
SA
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Saturday March 31
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Equine Camp
Sunday April 1
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Equine Camp
Monday April 2
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Equine Camp
Monday April 9
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday April 11
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday April 15
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday April 16
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday April 18
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday April 22
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday April 23
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday April 25
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday April 29
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday April 30
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday May 2
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday May 6
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday May 7
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday May 9
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday May 13
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday May 14
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday May 16
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday May 20
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday May 21
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday May 23
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday May 27
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday May 28
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday May 30
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday June 3
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday June 4
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday June 6
08:00 AM - 06:00 PM Equine Camp 2
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday June 10
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday June 11
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday June 13
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday June 17
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday June 18
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday June 20
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday June 24
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday June 25
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday June 27
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday July 1
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday July 2
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday July 4
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday July 8
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday July 9
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday July 11
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday July 15
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday July 16
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday July 18
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday July 22
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday July 23
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday July 25
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday July 29
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday July 30
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday August 1
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday August 5
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday August 6
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday August 8
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday August 12
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday August 13
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday August 15
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday August 19
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday August 20
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday August 22
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday August 26
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday August 27
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday August 29
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday September 2
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday September 3
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday September 5
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday September 9
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday September 10
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday September 12
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday September 16
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday September 17
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday September 19
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday September 23
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday September 24
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday September 26
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday September 30
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday October 1
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday October 3
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday October 7
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday October 8
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday October 10
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday October 14
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday October 15
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday October 17
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday October 21
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday October 22
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday October 24
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday October 28
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday October 29
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday October 31
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday November 4
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday November 5
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday November 7
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday November 11
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday November 12
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday November 14
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday November 18
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday November 19
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday November 21
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday November 25
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday November 26
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday November 28
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday December 2
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday December 3
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday December 5
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday December 9
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday December 10
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday December 12
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday December 16
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday December 17
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday December 19
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday December 23
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday December 24
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Wednesday December 26
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Sunday December 30
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Monday December 31
05:30 PM - 09:00 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 5:30
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM Equine Assisted Therapy 6:30
Load More